User login

Vendors

Vendor List

Below is an up to date list of all registered vendors.  There are more that are in the process of registering and they will be added as we move forward.  Direct links to vendor websites have been included where known.  If any have been missed, we apologize and please forward any additions or corrections to us through our “Contact Us” link.

 

         Name                              Website URL

 

35th NNGC 2015----http://www.nngc-2015.com/

36th NNGC 2016----http://nngc2016.org/

Accucraft Trains---- www.accucraft.com

American Heritage Railways----http://americanheritagerailways.com/

Anvil Mountain Models----http://www.anvilmountainmodels.com/

Aspen Modeling Company---- www.theaspenmodelingcompany.com

Bachmann----http://www.bachmanntrains.com/home-usa/index.php

Banta Model Works----http://www.bantamodelworks.com/

Berkshire Valley----www.berkshirevalleymodels.com

BHI Publications----http://bhipubs.homestead.com/

Big Trees - William Murdock

Bohica Enterprises                                                               

Bollinger Edgerly Scale Trains (B.E.S.T) ----http://www.besttrains.com/

BOSCO Figures---- www.boscofigures.4t.com

Bragdon Enterprises----http://www.bragdonent.com/

Branching Out Model Trees                  

Built-Rite Models----http://built-ritemodels.com/

Caboose Stop Hobbies----http://www.caboosestophobbies.com/

Carstens Publications----http://carstens-publications.com/

Clever Models, LLC---- www.clevermodels.net

Clover House---- www.cloverhouse.com

Coker Railroad Art----http://www.rrart.com/

Colorado Model RR Museum     

Commercial Scale Models/The Building & Structure Company----   www.commercialscalemodels.com

Coronado Scale Models ----http://www.modelshopsusa.com/shops/3-CoronadoScaleModels

Crow River Productions----http://www.crowriverproducts.com/

Crusader Rail Services----http://www.crusaderrail.com/

Crystal River Productions----http://www.crystalriverproducts.com/

Des Plaines Hobbies/S Scale America---- www.desplaineshobbies.com

DSP&P Historical Society----http://www.dspphs.org/

Dreilling Enterprises                                                                                               

DURANGO DUDES                                                                   

Estate Sale by Jim Genat                                                  

ESU-LokSound---- www.esu.eu

Friends of 169----http://www.friendsof169.com/

Friends of the Cumbres & Toltec----https://www.cumbrestoltec.org/

FSM Kits, John Mattinson ----http://www.FSMKits.com

Fun & Games----http://scalefigures.com/

Grandt Line Products----http://www.grandtline.com/

Grizzly Mountain Engineering----http://www.g-m-e.com/

Heartland Railway---- www.heartlandrailway.com

Harbor Belt Line O Scale Models----http://harborbeltlines.com/

Heimburger House Publishing Company--- http://www.heimburgerhouse.com/

Heritage Art Editions----http://heritagearteditions.com/

Hunterline----http://www.hunterline.com/

Jane's Tools---- www.janestools.com

Kohs & Company---- www.kohs.com/Site.htm

Larry & Dorris Krise RR Hardware ----http://www.jeffpolston.com/KriseDepot.htm

McKenzie Brother’s Timber Co.----http://www.mckenziebrotherstimberco.com/

Micro Engineering Inc.----http://www.microengineering.com/

Model Railroad Hobbyist ----http://model-railroad-hobbyist.com/

Montage Worldwide ----http://www.montageww.com/

Morse Productions ----http://morseproductionsproducts.blogspot.com/

Motrak Models                   ----http://stores.ebay.com/Motrak-Models

Mount Blue Model Co.----http://www.mountbluemodelco.com/

Mt. Albert Scale Lumber Co. ----http://www.mtalbert.com/

Narrow Gauge & Short Line Gazette ----http://www.ngslgazette.com/

New London Industries

P-B-L ----http://www.p-b-l.com/

Phil’s Narrow Gauge ----http://www.philsnarrowgauge.com/

Prairie Locomotive Works ----http://www.prairielocoworks.com/

Precision Vintage Classics                                                                                      

ProtoWest Scale Models                                                  

R Robb Ltd.                                                                                                   

Raggs to Riches ----http://www.raggstoriches.biz/

Railway Models ----http://www.railwaymodels.com/

Red Cliffs Miniatures ----http://redcliffsminiatures.com/

Reindeer Pass RR ---- www.reindeerpass.com

RGSRR Hobbies ----http://www.rgsrrhobbies.com/

Rick's Grande Narrow Gauge Car Shop

Rio Grande Modeling & Historical Society---- www.drgw.org

Rocky Mountain Trains.biz ----http://www.rockymountaintrains.biz/shop/

Rodney Guggenheim

Rons Art Graphics----http://www.ronsartgraphics.com/

RS Laser/Carolina Craftsman Kits---http://www.rslaserkits.com/

Salida Roundhouse---- www.roundbell.com/

San Juan Car Company----http://www.sanjuancarco.com/

Scale Structures LTD & Alloy Forms----http://scale-structures.com/

Scenic Express----http://www.scenicexpress.com/

Scenic Solutions

Shadow Rock Industries                                                                                                          

Sn3 Symposium---- www.sn3symposium-2015.com

Sidetrack Hobbies (Sidetrack Scale Models)----http://www.sidetrackhobbies.net/

Soundtraxx/Blackstone Models----http://www.soundtraxx.com/

Star Hobby----http://www.starhobby1.com/

Stoney Creek Designs----http://www.stoneycreekdesigns.com/

Tarheel Press/eLedDirect----http://www.tarheelpress.com/  http://www.eleddirect.com/

Thinfilm Decals----http://thinfilmdecals.com/

Train Control Systems----https://www.tcsdcc.com/

Train Troll----http://www.traintroll.com/

Trout Creek Engineering/Classic Miniatures----http://www.troutcreekeng.com/

Uintah Railway Models

Wild West Scale Model Builders---- www.wildwestmodels.com

Wolf Designs
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                

Vendor Layout Now Available Online!!!

The 2014 NNGC  Vendor/Manufacturer Layout is now available to see what spaces are still available. This promises to be one of the largest, most highly attended Conventions in recent years so don't miss out on the opprotunity to get your products in front of new and existing customers alike...

Hi-Res PDF
 

  

   

  

  

Convention Hall

Vendor Insert